New Gartner Report: I&O Automation Technologies Driving the Digital Revolution Download Now
Resolve Engaged Partners 2022 Kick Off

Join Us February 9!


Date:
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Time: 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT

Please join us to discuss Resolve’s partner community initiatives for 2022. Topics include:

  • Engaged Program Snapshot
  • Product Updates
  • New in 2022
    • Partner Enablement Portal
    • Partner Program benefits
    • Partner Incentives Funds (MDF, SPIF)

Presented by: Gabby Nizri, Sean Heuer, Elaine McCarthy, Israel Rand, and Charlie Forder

Register Now!