See why EMA says Resolve's acquisition of Ayehu creates a "one-stop/must-stop for Intelligent IT Automation." Check it Out
Webcast

How IT Automation Solves Enterprise Challenges Today: Insights from 125 Technology Leaders

In our next webcast, we’ll be exploring how IT automation solves enterprise problems today.

Thursday, September 23, 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST

It’s no secret that routine tasks consume valuable time that IT teams could be spending on digital transformation projects – and automation is an absolute must. But, what are IT organizations doing to increase automation of their operations?

Resolve tapped Gatepoint Research to survey senior IT leaders about the latest IT Automation Trends as they’re playing out in the real world. The findings were recently published in Gatepoint’s Pulse Report, which details the degree that IT operations are automated now, whether automation will solve the challenges IT leaders face, if and when they are planning to implement or increase automation technologies, and more.

In our next webcast, we’ll be taking a deep dive into the data from these 125 IT leaders on a roundtable discussion with Himadri Das, Head of Automation at TietoEVRY, and Resolve’s Head of Customer Success, Landon Miller. They’ll share their unique perspectives on how the results relate to what they see happening in IT environments today.

Join the interactive discussion for insights to:

  • The top challenges IT leaders are addressing with automation
  • How automation use cases are being prioritized
  • Which IT teams have active automation initiatives

Don’t miss this chance to explore this brand new data and learn how IT leaders are progressing along their automation journeys.

Register for the Webcast