BIG NEWS! Resolve has acquired Ayehu to Expand Intelligent Automation Adoption Across Enterprise IT Read the Press Release!
Webcast

Resolve Acquires Ayehu to Expand Intelligent Automation Adoption

Resolve Acquires Ayehu to Expand Intelligent Automation Adoption

Live Webcast | June 24 | 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

Big News! Resolve has acquired Ayehu, the leading no-code intelligent IT automation platform. Join our webcast to learn how Ayehu's no code SaaS offering enhances the Resolve Actions hyperautomation product line. The combination enables IT operations teams to deploy automation quickly and easily with out-of-the-box capabilities for the fastest time to value, while continuing to support customization for the most complex and unique environments.

Joining forces creates a powerhouse solution that supports the full spectrum of enterprise IT operations teams in every segment of the IT automation market, under one product umbrella.

Register today to see how Resolve and Ayehu will:

  • Accelerate the journey to automation with rapid time to value
  • Retain all existing product functionality in two powerful editions of the Resolve Actions platform
  • Continue expanding and investing in innovative new product functionality
  • Create an express ramp for Resolve Insights AIOps and DDM customers to adopt automation that suits their unique needs

Plus, you’ll get an insider’s look into each platform. We hope you're as excited as we are to see these two powerful solutions come together in one product family!

Register for the Webcast