Resolve launches the industry’s first automation as-a-service. Learn More ›

Webinar

Automation Escape Room: Retail Infrastructure and Operations Edition

June 26 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Welcome to the Automation Escape Room, where innovation meets adventure! This unique webinar is designed to immerse you in the world of retail infrastructure operations through an engaging discussion. 

Together, we’ll navigate through different “rooms,” each representing a critical area of retail operations.  

Our mission: to solve real-world scenarios using cutting-edge automation strategies. Each puzzle we conquer will unlock a new level of understanding about how automation can transform retail InfraOps, enhance efficiency, and drive your business towards unparalleled success. 

Prepare to embark on a journey where we’ll encounter the following automations: 

  • Troubleshooting stuck e-commerce orders 
  • End of day processing 
  • Onboarding / Offboarding automation 
  • Incident Response  
  • Resource Provisioning 

As we progress through each room, we’ll tackle obstacles that demand collaboration and innovative thinking.  

Successfully navigating these challenges will reveal how automation solutions can free your retail operations from the constraints of manual processes and elevate your performance to new heights. 

Are you ready to embark on this retail adventure and unlock the future of InfraOps automation?  

Let’s dive in and escape the ordinary—together! 

Reserve Your Spot!

↵ Back to Resource Center