The State of IT Automation: New Pressures Invite New Opportunities Read Report
Webinar

How to Drive Certainty with Automation in Times of Economic Uncertainty

How to Drive Certainty with Automation in Times of Economic Uncertainty

Grim headlines abound. Cutbacks on budgets and resources are becoming the daily norm. How do enterprises survive in this volatile period of uncertainty and develop a resiliency that is economy-proof?

Thought leaders Mariesa Coughanour, Head of Advisory and NA Delivery, Cognizant Automation and Saba Mirza, VP of Marketing at Resolve will be discussing how to not only survive but thrive in times of uncertainty.

Join our special fireside chat on Tuesday, January 31 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT for insights and trends on:

  • Creating capacity to ensure business runs as usual no matter what
  • Upskilling your people to ensure you can retain talent while also driving innovation
  • Fostering a customer experience culture that keeps your business winning

Reserve your spot here.

Register for Our Webinar Today